Contact

Radium Boulders is on the site of the former Radium Rubber factory. We have taken the first floor in one of the factory buildings. If you have trouble finding us: look for the distinctive Radium Rubber chimney. We are easily reachable from the city center (5 min walk) and the motorway (5 min drive). See you soon at Radium Boulders!

CYCLING

Radium Boulders is just 9 minutes cycling from the station, 3 minutes from the city center. You can park your bike right in front of our entrance.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Bus stop Frontensingel / Maagdendries is close to our gym. Walk from the bus stop towards the Radium Rubber chimney and look up: you can find us on the first floor of one of the surrounding buildings. Check this Google Maps link to find your quickest route. Open it directly on your smartphone for convenient routeplanning.

Car

The A2 motorway is a short 5 minute drive away and provides a quick connection to Belgium, Germany and the rest of Limburg. On the parking lot Fort Willemweg FREE PARKING after 18:00 (Thursdays from 21:00). Hourly rate is €1,50, day ticket €6,60. At Q-Park Cabergerweg it’s always paid parking. It costs €1 per 40 minutes, €10 for a day.

As a Radium Boulders member you can also climb at our sister gyms!
Energiehaven Utrecht | Kunststof Leiden | Roest Zwolle

Regular opening hours

Monday 12:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 12:00 - 00:00
Thursday 12:00 - 00:00
Friday 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 10:00 - 23:00

Special days

  • Autumn break: 19 – 23 October

Open as usual; from 12:00 on weekdays, from 09:00 on Fridays, 10:00 on weekends. 

 

  • Christmas break: 21 December – 1 January

Closing early on Christmas Eve and Old year, closed on Christmas Day and opening later on New Years Day. 

    • Mon 21 Dec: 12:00 – 23:00
    • Tue 22 Dec: 12:00 – 23:00
    • Wed 23 Dec: 12:00 – 23:00
    • Thu 24 Dec: 12:00 – 18:00
    • Fri 25 Dec: closed
      • Sat 26 Dec: 10:00 – 22:00
      • Sun 27 Dec: 10:00 – 22:00
    • Mon 28 Dec: 12:00 – 23:00
    • Tue 29 Dec: 12:00 – 23:00
    • Wed 30 Dec: 12:00 – 23:00
    • Thu 31 Dec: 12:00 – 18:00
    • Fri 1 Jan: 14:00 – 23:00